Basic question about Energy pane dashboard setting for "live" consumption reading from HAN-sensor

After setting up my new FH hub and HAN sensor some days ago, I adjusted some dashboard settings that made me lose the power readings in the graphic window.
Both the orange numbers on top were live (with identical numbers) showing consumtion, and I feel ashamed that I probably made them disappear not knowing how to activate them again.

I would appreciate if anyone could give a hint of which setting that activates the visual energy exchange again.

Here is a picture of the running services from the HAN-port sensor

Do you see power reports in the message stream view?

As mentioned I’m new to this with limited understanding, but I made a filter under ‘message type’ set to ‘meter’ (just a guess)
The screenshot below may show what you suspected. (If I filtered correctly)

The three digit consumption (in watts) do match the updates in the APP. Since I have 10 sec polls you probably understand that I have a Kamstrup AMS unit.
HOWEVER, one thing I noticed from first day is that the shown consumption in all is varying with numbers not shown in the message stream. I dont know if the app is doing some math operations in background.

The four last readings in the message stream at the pic is 745 - 764 - 737 - 758

In real life some numbers were added in my phone app between the real mesages, giving something like this 836 - 745 - 836 - 764 - 737 - 836 - 758 within the same time frame as the 4 original messages.

Some values seems to be “memorized” and inserted in the phone app between the real readings.
(Same thing happens if I run a temporary large load for some time and then turn it off, the max value is “memorized” and inserted the phone app periodically between real readings for several minutes after shutting off the load.)
Well, I dont think those two ‘errors’ are related, still I think its worth mentioning.

I have no idea it my previous reply and pics were helpful.